Feeling Sheepish

Nude, Iceland, 2014

It’s been almost two months since I posted about my 2014 trip to Iceland (here), so I’m back today with more from my day with Nadine and Rebecca on the south coast.
These photos were made near the location in that last post.  In this case, there was a large outcropping of rock that I thought looked interesting, so I used it as a background, as seen here in two photos.

The third photo here has three more models in the background.  Yes, they’re sheep.  As sheep are so ubiquitous in Iceland, I needed to get at least one photo with them included.  (Hopefully no model releases will be required.)

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

