At the Gap

Untitled Nude, 2016

Untitled Nude, 2016

I see that it’s been over two weeks since my last posting.  That’s because I was away visiting family for almost a week, but also because it is now the busiest time of the year at my office and I have been working a lot of overtime (with more to come).
Still, I found some time last night to scan some photographs from my trip to the Delaware Water Gap region in August.  I had been thinking of scanning some photos from my Ireland trip last year for my next post, but these recent photos were at hand, so I scanned them instead.  There is also a photo competition into which I want to enter some nude photos, and as the deadline for doing so is coming up, I thought I’d scan these photos for that reason, too.

3749_02-nadine

These photos are of Nadine and are all from the same roll of 120 film.   I thank her for bringing me and the two other models with us to this lovely location.
Moving forward, let’s see what I can come up with for my next posting.  Hopefully it won’t take over two weeks to do it.

3749_03-nadine

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

