Old (and New)

Nude, Vermont, 2015

Nude, Vermont, 2015

I did my first photography of the year this month.  In London on my recent trip, I shot six rolls of 120 film with my plastic Holga camera.  Next, this past weekend, I shot my first photos of the year with a model – also half a dozen rolls of 120 film.
These were the first photos that I had made since I was up in Vermont in August of last year.  I need to scan some more photos before I can begin presenting the new ones, so here, for now, is a photo from my last roll of film last year, featuring models Blueriver Dream and Kelsey Dylan.
I’ll post the newer photos as I am able to do so.

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

