Yes, I Am

Nude, Iceland, 2014

Nude, Iceland, 2014

Yes, I am.
Still alive, that is.  In case anyone was wondering (and I really do wonder if anyone was wondering), yes, I am still around.
It has been a full month since I last made a blog post.  There are some things about my photography that I have wanted to report on, but I really haven’t been able to find the time to write a proper blog post these last few weeks.
I’ve been working to prepare a photo presentation that I should be making shortly, and I’ve been putting in overtime at the office.  At home, things have been piling up, too.  I didn’t even have time to make my annual post for Halloween.
The good news about the photo presentation is that I should be making it this weekend, and as all the prep work on that has been done, hopefully I’ll have more time to write before too long.
For now, here’s a photo from my trip to Iceland this year.  I haven’t yet finished posting the photos from last year’s trip, but I thought I’d jump the gun on this one as I think I came home with a lot of good images.
So, as always, stay tuned.

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes, I Am

  1. Nadine says:

    I really love this photo Dave. It was a great trip and I love re-living our time through these wonderful photos.

Leave a Reply

