Another from Cape Breton

Nude, Nova Scotia, 2012

Nude, Nova Scotia, 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve posted any of the photos I made with Dane St. Clair and Erica Jay in Canada last year.  The truth is that I’ve been spending a lot of time lately scanning negatives from the trip.  I haven’t posted much because, rather than send them to the two models a few at a time, I’ve had the idea to invite them over and show them a lot of photos all at once via a DVD slideshow set to music.  Once that’s done, I’ll be free to post those photos.
Well, I finished working on the DVD last night and I have plans to meet with Dane and Erica in the near future to “premiere” the photos for them.  So, with that in mind, I thought I’d post another photo from the trip today.  Some of you may have seen it on my Facebook photography page.  Others will have not.  As were the photos in another blog post, these were made early one morning at a beach on Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia.  The model is Erica.
Hopefully I’ll be posting more soon.

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

