Apex II

Nude, Maine, 2012

Nude, Maine, 2012

In my last post I included a photo of Kelsey Dylan lying on the apex of a boulder on the coast of Maine.  As promised, here are some more photos from that set.
Otherwise, we are now in a new year, so I want to wish all of my readers and followers happiness, health and prosperity in this new year of 2013.
As I usually do at this time, I’ve begun to think seriously about my travel plans for the upcoming months.  As I used a lot of my vacation time last year – much of it spent visiting family – I haven’t got as much time as I might like for going away, but I do have some possibilities in mind, some involving travel by air and some involving travel by road.  Whatever I choose to do, I hope to come home with more imagery that I hope that you will enjoy.

3284_3 - Kelsey_Schoodic Pt ME

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apex II

  1. simon says:

    Good work, as usual..

  2. Dave Rudin says:

    Thank you, Simon. 🙂

  3. Dane St. Clair says:

    Dave, these pictures of Kelsey are amazing! Beautiful work together.

Leave a Reply

