Laura

Laura-2645_11
The next few weeks will be busy for me here at home as I’m expecting several visitors to be staying with me over that stretch, beginning early next week. That means that I’ve been spending most of my time here cleaning up and straightening up rather than doing photographic stuff, but I do have enough photos scanned to hold me over for a little while.
Today’s photos are more made with my Holga in Joshua Tree National Park last September. The model in both of them is Laura.
I’ll continue with my Holga photos next time.
Laura-2645_08

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Laura

  1. brooke lynne says:

    You're going to be shooting my lovely Erin. I'm envious of both of you!

  2. Dave Rudin says:

    Indeed, yes. Whether any good photos will come of it remains to be seen (but I hope there will be!).

  3. Welcome home! Just want to say how much I loved your Italian tour!

Leave a Reply

