Two Sarah’s

I spent part of yesterday filing some of the negatives from my recently developed film. Today I did some scanning. My blog posting before last included images of Sarah Ellis in Ohio back in April, so today I scanned some film depicting Sarah E. with Model Sarah. I worked with Sarah E. in the morning that day and then Model Sarah arrived in the afternoon.

The other images I’ve scanned today are all nudes, but I thought I’d post something different today – a photo of some models covered up. Model Sarah is on the left and Sarah Ellis on the right.

I’ll post some of the nude material when I’m finished scanning and editing the images.

Stay tuned.

About Dave Rudin

Dave Rudin is a fine art photographer based in Brooklyn, New York. He specializes in art nude and travel photography, using black & white film and making silver gelatin prints in a darkroom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two Sarah’s

Leave a Reply

